What happens if I pay for a year in advance, then cancel my subscription?
Whenever you cancel your subscription your account will stay active through the end of the term. For example if you cancel in the middle of your billing month, you'll be able to use your account through the end of the month. When you cancel an annual plan, you'll be able to use your account through the end of the year, and won't be billed after. If you plan on starting and stopping your plan just when you have vacancies, we recommend sticking to the monthly plan.